Skip to content

AESA Event Calendar

AESA Event Calendar

WED
February
21 22

ESA-centric Business Strategy Framework presented by AESA business experts. AESA offers the same basic workshop as Dr. Simester’s Premier Workshop (see details below), with the primary difference being this workshop features former ESA leaders, ...

TUE
March
19 20

In this interactive workshop, AESA brings you the tools to help your team with its business strategy, by exploring the following: --Use the active science of experimentation to make better decisions that have greater impact. --Pricing is challenging ...

THU
March
21
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The Reading Leaders Book Club meets on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm Eastern (6:00 pm Central; 5:00 pm Mountain; 4:00 pm Pacific; 3:00 pm Alaska).

TUE
April
2 3

The AESA Business Strategy Framework is a powerful tool to help your leadership team assess new opportunities and evaluate existing services. The framework provides a consistent approach to strategic marketing or understanding what services ...

MON
April
15 17
6:00 PM - 12:00 PM

The AESA Women’s Leadership Network Gathering is an annual event to include ESA women leaders interested in networking, learning from each other and discussing contemporary leadership issues.

THU
April
18
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Meeting Dates: March 23, 2023; June 7, 2023; August 17, 2023; October 19, 2023; December 7, 2023; February 8, 2024; April 18, 2024; and June 6, 2024. All meetings begin at 2:00 pm Eastern time. The Small Educational Service Agency (ESA) Community of ...

THU
April
18
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The Reading Leaders Book Club meets on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm Eastern (6:00 pm Central; 5:00 pm Mountain; 4:00 pm Pacific; 3:00 pm Alaska).

WED
April
24
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Supporting the leader of an organization is a unique, rewarding, and sometimes challenging role. Networking with others in the same role can prove invaluable professionally and personally. A community of practice is a group of people who share a common ...

THU
May
16
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The Reading Leaders Book Club meets on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm Eastern (6:00 pm Central; 5:00 pm Mountain; 4:00 pm Pacific; 3:00 pm Alaska).

THU
June
6
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Meeting Dates: March 23, 2023; June 7, 2023; August 17, 2023; October 19, 2023; December 7, 2023; February 8, 2024; April 18, 2024; and June 6, 2024. All meetings begin at 2:00 pm Eastern time. The Small Educational Service Agency (ESA) Community of ...

THU
June
13
THU
June
20
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The Reading Leaders Book Club meets on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm Eastern (6:00 pm Central; 5:00 pm Mountain; 4:00 pm Pacific; 3:00 pm Alaska).

WED
June
26
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Supporting the leader of an organization is a unique, rewarding, and sometimes challenging role. Networking with others in the same role can prove invaluable professionally and personally. A community of practice is a group of people who share a common ...

TUE
July
16 18
2:00 PM - 12:00 PM

Transform Data Into Impact The 2024 Summer Leadership Conference is laser-focused on using data to make highly impactful decisions that will help you lead your organization’s success. W hy Attend? If you are spinning in data, then turn ...

THU
July
18
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top