Skip to content

2023-24 Small ESAs Community of Practice-2/8/2024

2023-24 Small ESAs Community of Practice-2/8/2024

Thursday, February 8, 2024 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM) (EST)

Description

Meeting Dates: March 23, 2023; June 7, 2023; August 17, 2023; October 19, 2023; December 7, 2023; February 8, 2024; April 18, 2024; and June 6, 2024. All meetings begin at 2:00 pm Eastern time. The Small Educational Service Agency (ESA) Community of Practice is your place to network and learn with other ESAs with few employees. This network will invite speakers from other ESAs to lead conversations about their work as practitioners. The Community of Practice is your think tank to generate ideas on growing your services and expanding your practices. Topics covered include: Small ESAs, Special Education Itinerant Services, Federal & State Legislative Issues, Leadership Matters, Customer Service, Medicaid Billing & Support, Building Your Brand, Empowering Others.

Pricing

Annual Membership: $150

Single Session: $25 (Contact Ann Fiene to sign up for a single session.)

Zoom
Event Contact
Ann Fiene
(715) 966-1688
Send Email
Thursday, February 8, 2024 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM) (EST)

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm Eastern (1 pm Central; 12 noon Mountain; 11 am Pacific; 10 am Alaska)

Categories
Network
Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top